HELPING 
YOU MOVE 
THE WOOD

PMP SOLUTIONS™ merges data, a deep understanding of wood transformation, and powerful analysis to unlock the insights that drive action. Since 2006, we’ve made moving the wood our sole concern. Our vast engineering expertise and hands-on industry know-how give us a unique understanding of the challenges facing wood mills today.
SEE HOW WE CAN HELP YOU MOVE THE WOOD

SIMPLE AND USEFUL TOOLS TO HELP YOU REACH YOUR TARGETS

The rise of computer systems transformed the industrial landscape, including the wood transformation industry. Thereby, it’s been using surprisingly advanced technologies for decades.

But this transformation was at the expense of people—they began being seen as a major source of mistakes. The fact is that system complexity and throughput became too complex to manage. And yet people are still held accountable for system performance, using surprisingly inadequate means.

We’ve known for a long time that people have an essential role to play in industrial systems. Nothing can trump the combination of a person’s instincts, experience, and knowledge. It’s this paradox that we want to resolve. We develop technologies and tools that make it possible for people to manage complex, high-throughput systems, empowering them to reach their targets. Our measurement tools enable better comprehension and foster an environment where everyone can collaborate toward the same goals.

This is what we do: equip people with the tools they need to better manage wood mills, no matter what they do.

And because we’re always looking to the future, we aspire to offer even more autonomy to the wood transformation industry so it can truly cruise at the speed of Industry 4.0.

GET IN TOUCH

PEOPLE ARE KEY

PMP SOLUTIONS understands that 90 % of an iceberg is submerged and that, in the data business, it can only be brought to the surface through analysis and understanding—in other words, through context.

We’re tirelessly developing technologies and tools that make it possible for people to manage complex systems, allowing them to deliver the performance expected of them. By federating data, we aim to break down traditional silos and create a truly collaborative environment where everyone, with the same data, can work towards moving the wood.

See our products

THE RIGHT DATA, EVERYWHERE

Whether it’s analysis-ready reports or real-time indicators on the mill floor, when everyone has the same data, everyone is on the same page and working to reach the same goals.

FIND OUT HOW PMP TeamMate CAN HELP YOU

PMP TEAMMATE TM

PUT YOUR DATA TO WORK
No two wood mills are the same in their complexity, and data is just ones and zeros—until you give it MEANING through your own unique CONTEXT, giving your PEOPLE the power to ACT.
learn more
PMP TeamMate helps you better manage what little time you have without the need for highly specialized staff or knowledge.
FIND OUT HOW

READ HOW THE DAAQUAM MILL IN SAINT-PAMPHILE IMPROVED PERFORMANCE

OUR PARTNERS

HAVE A QUESTION OR 
COMMENT ?

GET IN TOUCH WITH US
©2021 PMP Solutions - All right reserved.
Created by
CLOSE
get a quote
CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

ON VOUS AIDE 
À SORTIR 
DU BOIS

PMP SOLUTIONS™ fusionne sa compréhension du domaine de la transformation du bois, vos données et une puissante analyse pour déverrouiller des informations qui vous permettent d’agir. Depuis 2006, notre priorité est de sortir du bois. Notre vaste expertise en ingénierie et notre expérience pratique de l’industrie nous permettent de comprendre comme personne d’autres les défis auxquels font face les usines aujourd’hui.
DÉCOUVREZ COMMENT

Des outils simples qui vous aident à systématiquement atteindre vos cibles

Le développement des systèmes informatiques a transformé le paysage industriel, incluant celui de la transformation du bois. Ce faisant, votre industrie utilise des technologies d’une complexité étonnante depuis des décennies.

Cette transformation s’est cependant faite au détriment des personnes. On a commencé à les voir comme une source majeure d’erreurs. En réalité, les systèmes et leur cadence sont devenus trop complexes pour être gérées par les personnes. Malgré tout, on leur demande d’être garants de la performance des systèmes avec des méthodes de mesure et de gestion très artisanales.

Chez PMP SOLUTIONS, nous avons compris il y a longtemps que l’humain a un rôle central à jouer dans ces systèmes industriels. Rien ne peut surpasser la combinaison de l’instinct, de l’expérience et des connaissances d’une personne. C’est ce paradoxe que nous voulons résoudre.

Nous développons des technologies et des outils qui permettent aux personnes de gérer efficacement la complexité et la cadence des systèmes modernes, et leur permettent d’atteindre les cibles qu’ils se sont fixées plus systématiquement. Nos outils de mesure permettent de mieux comprendre le fonctionnement de votre usine et créent un réel environnement de collaboration où tout le monde peut travailler à atteindre les mêmes objectifs.

C’est notre raison d’être : équiper tout le monde de l’usine pour qu’il puisse mieux la piloter, et ce peu importe qui ils sont, ce qu’ils font et quelles sont leurs cibles.

Et puisque nous sommes toujours tournés vers l’avenir, nous aspirons à offrir encore plus d’autonomie aux usines de transformation du bois afin qu’elles puissent véritablement rouler à la vitesse de l’industrie 4.0.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

LA CLÉ : VOS GENS

PMP SOLUTIONS comprend que 90 % d’un iceberg est submergé et que, dans le monde des technologies de l’information, il ne peut monter à la surface qu’à l’aide d’une analyse et une compréhension profonde. En d’autres mots : avec du contexte.

Nous travaillons sans répit à développer des technologies et des outils qui permettent à leurs utilisateurs de gérer des systèmes complexes, ce qui leur permet de livrer les performances attendues. En fédérant vos données, nous visons éliminer les silos traditionnels afin de créer un environnement vraiment collaboratif où tout le monde, avec les mêmes données, peut s’efforcer à sortir du bois.

See our products

LES BONNES INFORMATIONS, PARTOUT

Qu’elles prennent la forme de rapports synthèse ou d’indicateurs temps réel sur le plancher de l’usine, lorsque toutes les équipes ont les mêmes informations, tout le monde est au diapason et travaille à atteindre les mêmes cibles.

FIND OUT HOW PMP TEAMMATE CAN HELP YOU

PMP TeamMate™

FAITES TRAVAILLER VOS DONNÉES
Il n’y a pas deux usines identiques et vos données sont des 1 et des 0 jusqu’à ce que vous leur donniez une SIGNIFICATION, à travers votre CONTEXTE unique, ce qui vous permettra d’AGIR.
APPRENEZ-EN PLUS
PMP TeamMate vous aide à mieux gérer le peu de temps dont vous disposez en éliminant le besoin de personnel ou de connaissances spécialisés pour apprendre et comprendre votre usine.
DÉCOUVREZ COMMENT

Lisez comment Bois LIB a su utiliser PMP TeamMate et sa culture « data driven » pour être plus rentable

NOS PARTENAIRES

NEWS AND EVENTS

9 septembre 2022

PMP SOLUTIONS se dote d'un comité aviseur

Lire

QUESTIONS?
COMMENTAIRES?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS
©2021 PMP Solutions - TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS.
CONÇU PAR
CLOSE
demander un devis
CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE
CLOSE
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram